For subscriptions purchased on site, you can disable auto renew from My Account. No further charges will be incurred, and your subscription will expire at the end of your current billing cycle.
If you purchased your subscription in the Apple App Store, those cancellation steps are
Your subscription will expire at the end of the current term, and past payments won't be refunded.
If you need help with your cancellation, please submit a support ticket or email support@thedailybeast.com.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article