Your subscription must be expired to delete your payment information.
Once your subscription is expired, you can still login and access My Account.
- Under ‘Cards’ click the trash icon to the right of your credit card information to remove it from our system.
- You’ll be asked to confirm that you want to delete the card.
Once you confirm, the card should no longer be visible-- and we’ll won't have the payment method in our system. If you don't see a trash icon, please confirm your subscription is expired in the Active Subscriptions tab.